Review: Ciracle blackhead off Cotton Mask

Who among you girls share the same sentiments with me? I’m not blessed with good skin. I have big pores, and never ending growth of whiteheads and blackheads. I have an oily-combination, acne prone skin. Meaning, my skin easily gets irritated and react to the products I put on my skin.

Now, when you get to see a “goodbye blackheads” with a promise to see amazing results within 15 mins, and all you have to do is to shell out 1.10$ per nose cotton off mask, wouldn’t you try it, would you? Well in my case, I did. I’m telling you, I didn’t have any regrets at all. Just continue reading on why.. 

You can find ciracle in Lazada

The size reminds me of the old ipod. The packaging is neat. I like the fact that it’s being packed per piece for hygenic purposes.

I didn’t take a pic of the instructions as it was written in Korean Charaters. The sheet is a cotton mask soaked in the liquid product and it was shaped to fit on your nose.


The verdict:

I have no negative review with the mask. I love how it perfectly holds on the nose. I can move well, I can talk well, I can chew well without the sheet falling. During the application, I could feel some contraction around my nose, maybe that’s how the blackheads and whiteheads were removed. 

After the promising 15 mins, the whiteheads were removed. 

Before the application: disclaimer: it’s ewwww.


After the application, the peaking whiteheads were gone! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻


Will I repurchase? Ofcourse! 😂

3 comments

Leave a Reply

